Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gosforth RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Darren Kelly

Openside Flanker
W 6 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV - Phoenix , 3rd XV - Falcons
All appearances (19)
Season
August 2017
Tue 29 Aug, 18:30
a
W
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Wed 25 Apr, 18:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors