Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gosforth RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Liam Hawthorn

Left Wing
W 6 L 15 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd XV - Phoenix
All appearances (21)
Season
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '36 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '12 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 13:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 18 Apr, 17:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors