Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Grantham Town FC

View

Match Reports

November 2016

Tue 22 Nov, 19:45, League
What a Win in Whitby

What a Win in Whitby

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

Goals in each half from Lee Shaw gave The Gingerbreads their first away win since August.

Sat 26 Nov, 15:00, League
Batch rescues a point for The Gingerbreads

Batch rescues a point for The Gingerbreads

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

Manager Adam Stevens, named the same starting line up which beat Whitby midweek.

December 2016

Sat 3 Dec, 15:00, League
The Gingerbreads teach Ilkeston a lesson

The Gingerbreads teach Ilkeston a lesson

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

After enjoying a week off, The Gingerbreads looked like they were all ready to take on old/new rivals Ilkeston FC this afternoon.

August 2016

Mon 29 Aug, 15:00, League
The sun shines on The Gingerbreads

The sun shines on The Gingerbreads

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

First home win of the season

Tue 16 Aug, 19:45, League
GINGERBREADS SLIP TO DEFEAT

GINGERBREADS SLIP TO DEFEAT

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

First Home Game See Gingerbreads Lose 1-0 to Buxton

Sat 13 Aug, 15:00, League
POINT FOR GINGERBREADS IN SEASONS OPENER

POINT FOR GINGERBREADS IN SEASONS OPENER

1 year ago

By Simon Hayes

Gingerbreads Draw One All at Skelmersdale

Results
Sat 5 May
a
First Team Ashton United
Cup 2 – 0
L
Tue 1 May
a
First Team Warrington Town
Cup 0 – 3
W
Sat 28 Apr
a
League 1 – 2
W
Tue 24 Apr
h
First Team Warrington Town
League 0 – 0
D
Sat 21 Apr
h
First Team Altrincham
League 0 – 2
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors