Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gravesend Ladies Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Gravesend's Team Spirit Is Not Defeated

Gravesend's Team Spirit Is Not Defeated

6 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Blackheath & Elthamians Ladies 3s (0-5)

Sat 10 Feb, 14:00, League
A Strong Fight To The Bitter End

A Strong Fight To The Bitter End

7 months ago

By Sue Jones

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Marden Russets Ladies 2nd (1-3) Saturday 10th February. Away. Push back 14.00

Sat 3 Feb, 13:15, League
Tenacity Ensures GLHC Takes The Points

Tenacity Ensures GLHC Takes The Points

7 months ago

By Sue Jones

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Holcombe Ladies 4’s (2-1) Saturday 3rd February. Home. Push back 13.15

March 2018

Sat 10 Mar, 13:15, League
An Unfortunate Draw For Gravesend

An Unfortunate Draw For Gravesend

6 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Maidstone Ladies 4s (1-1)

Sat 24 Mar, 13:15, League
A Well-Deserved Win

A Well-Deserved Win

5 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Dartford Ladies 2s (4-1)

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 12:15, League
Black Eyed G’s Hit Kings For 4

Black Eyed G’s Hit Kings For 4

7 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 20 Jan, 13:15, League
GLHC 2's Are On Fire This Week!

GLHC 2's Are On Fire This Week!

8 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 13 Jan, 13:15, League
5 Star Ladies Do It Again!

5 Star Ladies Do It Again!

8 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
GLHC 2's Were In Fine Festive Spirits

GLHC 2's Were In Fine Festive Spirits

9 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 2 Dec, 10:15, League
GLHC 2's Fought Hard To Win

GLHC 2's Fought Hard To Win

9 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

November 2017

A Tough Game

A Tough Game

10 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
A Good Battle in Dire Weather Conditions

A Good Battle in Dire Weather Conditions

10 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 25 Nov, 13:15, League
Good Team Effort

Good Team Effort

9 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

October 2017

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 12:30, League
Match Report: Division 4 - Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Remnants Ladies 1’s (2 - 1)

Match Report: Division 4 - Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Remnants Ladies 1’s (2 - 1)

11 months ago

By Sue Jones

30th September at Remnants. Push back 12.30pm.

Sat 16 Sep, 13:15, League
Match Report: Division 4 - Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Herne Bay Ladies 3rd XI (3 v 4)

Match Report: Division 4 - Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Herne Bay Ladies 3rd XI (3 v 4)

1 year ago

By Sue Jones

16th September at GLHC. Push back 1.15pm

Sat 23 Sep, 12:30, League
Match Report: Division 4. Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Folkestone Optimist Ladies 4’s (4 – 0)

Match Report: Division 4. Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Folkestone Optimist Ladies 4’s (4 – 0)

1 year ago

By Sue Jones

23rd September at Folkestone. Push back 12.30pm.

Fixtures
Sat 22 Sep
a
Ladies 2nd XI Herne Bay 3
League 10:30
h
Ladies 1st XI Herne Bay 1
League 13:15
Sat 29 Sep
a
Ladies 1st XI Canterbury 3
League TBC
h
Ladies 2nd XI Dartford 2
League 13:15

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors