Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Gravesend Ladies Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Gravesend's Team Spirit Is Not Defeated

Gravesend's Team Spirit Is Not Defeated

4 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Blackheath & Elthamians Ladies 3s (0-5)

Sat 10 Feb, 14:00, League
A Strong Fight To The Bitter End

A Strong Fight To The Bitter End

5 months ago

By Sue Jones

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Marden Russets Ladies 2nd (1-3) Saturday 10th February. Away. Push back 14.00

Sat 3 Feb, 13:15, League
Tenacity Ensures GLHC Takes The Points

Tenacity Ensures GLHC Takes The Points

5 months ago

By Sue Jones

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Holcombe Ladies 4’s (2-1) Saturday 3rd February. Home. Push back 13.15

March 2018

Sat 10 Mar, 13:15, League
An Unfortunate Draw For Gravesend

An Unfortunate Draw For Gravesend

4 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Maidstone Ladies 4s (1-1)

Sat 24 Mar, 13:15, League
A Well-Deserved Win

A Well-Deserved Win

3 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Division 4: Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Dartford Ladies 2s (4-1)

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 12:15, League
Black Eyed G’s Hit Kings For 4

Black Eyed G’s Hit Kings For 4

5 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 20 Jan, 13:15, League
GLHC 2's Are On Fire This Week!

GLHC 2's Are On Fire This Week!

6 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 13 Jan, 13:15, League
5 Star Ladies Do It Again!

5 Star Ladies Do It Again!

6 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
GLHC 2's Were In Fine Festive Spirits

GLHC 2's Were In Fine Festive Spirits

7 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 2 Dec, 10:15, League
GLHC 2's Fought Hard To Win

GLHC 2's Fought Hard To Win

7 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

November 2017

A Tough Game

A Tough Game

8 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
A Good Battle in Dire Weather Conditions

A Good Battle in Dire Weather Conditions

8 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

Sat 25 Nov, 13:15, League
Good Team Effort

Good Team Effort

7 months ago

By Sharon Tams

Match Report

October 2017

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 12:30, League
Match Report: Division 4 - Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Remnants Ladies 1’s (2 - 1)

Match Report: Division 4 - Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Remnants Ladies 1’s (2 - 1)

9 months ago

By Sue Jones

30th September at Remnants. Push back 12.30pm.

Sat 16 Sep, 13:15, League
Match Report: Division 4 - Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Herne Bay Ladies 3rd XI (3 v 4)

Match Report: Division 4 - Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Herne Bay Ladies 3rd XI (3 v 4)

10 months ago

By Sue Jones

16th September at GLHC. Push back 1.15pm

Sat 23 Sep, 12:30, League
Match Report: Division 4. Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Folkestone Optimist Ladies 4’s (4 – 0)

Match Report: Division 4. Gravesend Ladies 2’s v Folkestone Optimist Ladies 4’s (4 – 0)

10 months ago

By Sue Jones

23rd September at Folkestone. Push back 12.30pm.

Results
Sat 21 Apr
h
Ladies 1st XI Holcombe 2
League 1 – 2
L
Sat 14 Apr
a
Ladies 1st XI Sevenoaks Acorns
League 3 – 2
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors