Junior Fixtures 2017

3 months ago By Richard Bruton

Details of Junior Fixtures for 2017 season

Due to the hard work of Jon Hinde and Nigel Free who attended the Bucks Cricket Board's "speed dating" fixtures meeting we have now published the fixtures to this website. To find your team's fixtures, click on Teams, the age group then Fixtures and Results.

Updated 16:42 - 1 Mar 2017 by Richard Bruton

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
a
U9s - School Years 3 and 4 The Lee
League 10:00
Mon 26 Jun
a
U14s School Year 9 Marlow Town
League 18:00
Tue 27 Jun
h
U11s - School Year 6 Cookham Dean
League 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
h
U14s School Year 9 Wooburn Narkovians
League 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
a
U12s - School Year 7 Ballinger Waggoners A
League 18:00
Fri 30 Jun
h
U17s - School Years 11 and 12 Chenies & Latimer
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
a
1st XI Bradenham
League 13:30
h
2nd XI Bradenham II
League 13:30
Sun 2 Jul
h
U10s - School Year 5 Gerrards Cross A
League 10:00
Mon 3 Jul
a
U12s - School Year 7 Chesham A
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
a
U15s - School Year 10 Beaconsfield A
League C – C
C
h
U10s - School Year 5 Knotty Green
League 18:00
a
U9s - School Years 3 and 4 Hawridge & Cholesbury
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
h
U14s School Year 9 Bledlow Ridge CC
League 18:00
a
U11s - School Year 6 High Wycombe
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
a
U13s School Year 8 Burnham
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jul
h
U15s - School Year 10 High Wycombe
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
h
1st XI Waddesdon
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

Affiliations