Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Great Yarmouth Town Football Club




View Fixture »

Next fixture

First Team vs
The team »

Team info

Great Yarmouth Town FC 1st team squad 2016-17.

L-R Back Row - Trevor Saunders (Grosvenor Casino), Jamie George, Leighton Crux, Henry Barnden, Elvijs Putnins, Jack Whatmough, Chris Holmes, Jordi Forbes, Chris Hall.
Front Row: Eden Rudling (GK coach), Haydn Davis, Charlie Bartram, Kyle Howell, Mitch Forbes, Martyn Sinclair, Adam Mason, Ady Ager, Sean Perfect, Bodie Carter, Charlie McAra, Alan Smith (coaching co-ordinator)

(Missing Tom Cullumbine, Nick Bailey, Robin Andersen, Lee Roots, Sam Applegate)

Great Yarmouth Town 1st Team

Adam Mason & Martyn Sinclair were appointed Joint 1st team managers in June 2015 this experienced duo built a new side which gained promotion to the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division at the 1st time of asking.

Ross Catchpole - 1st Team coach

Alan Smith - Coaching Co-ordinator

Eden Rudling - Goalkeeper coach.

Upcoming training sessions

  • Tue 24 Jul, 18:45 - 20:45 Senior Training The Wellesley
  • Thu 26 Jul, 18:45 - 20:45 Senior Training The Wellesley
  • Tue 31 Jul, 18:45 - 20:45 Senior Training The Wellesley
  • Thu 2 Aug, 18:45 - 20:45 Senior Training The Wellesley


Martyn Sinclair Coach
All news »

Team news

Bloaters Boss sets challenge

In a period of “no sexy fixtures” Bloaters joint manager challenges ambition for the season.

Saffron Walden POSTPONED

Game off

Fixture rerrangements

New dates for fixtures below

The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

Team sponsors


Club sponsors