Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Great Yarmouth Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Lee Roots

Right Back
W 3 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Gorleston, Caister
Biography: Lee Roots – age 22- Fullback – Occupation: Police Custody Officer – Coastal - Twitter: LeeRoots7
Quickest player in the team. Has been exceptional for the side over the past 4 seasons in-between going AWOL for various reasons. Hopefully back and committed now. First name on the team sheet when he is up for it and on it. Loves a 1 on 1 battle and is usually good for a booking and a sure thing for a holiday during the season. #LeeRooooots
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Fri 17 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '15 )
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
Fri 21 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Fri 5 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Fri 26 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors