Greenisland FC - The team

Andy Forsythe

W 6 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
2
Assist
1
Also plays for: Greenisland FC Reserves
All appearances (18)
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '60 )
Sat 10 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 14:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 12 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 19 Nov, 13:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Tue 29 Nov, 18:30
a
Friendly
D
December 2016
Sat 17 Dec, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 31 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '80 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '89 )
Sat 21 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '0 )
Sat 18 Mar, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '1 )
Sat 25 Mar, 13:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '100 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors