Guernsey RFC

Guernsey RFC

Club News Join Club Website

CHANGE OF FERRY TIMES FOR JUNIOR SIAM

CHANGE OF FERRY TIMES FOR JUNIOR SIAM

1 day ago

Please note the new times. 0645 Latest check-in 0745 ...

Junior Siam 2015

2 days ago

This Saturday will see the players, coaches, managers, volunteers and supporters of the RBSI Guernsey Rugby Academy boarding a (very) early ferry to...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Preview: 1sts v Westcombe Park

A long, long and often painful season and 25 matches in...

Weekend round up

COLTS CREATE HISTORY It's weeks since they...

Sunday morning update

Few things are guaranteed in sport, but after today the...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Match Report

Match Image
77
10

Sat 11th Apr, 12:00 Jersey Rugby Association - Investec CI League

Stone lauds 2nds triumph

Injury blow for the Ladies

Crowthorne Ladies 24 - 17 Guernsey Ladies But while it proved an ideal test, the match came at a cost, as we potentially lost the highly...

Two big wins required for title chasing Colts

Head coach Matt Chammings has named the following 18-man squad for the away game: Josh De Carteret Giles Quigley Charlie Scott Jacob Smith ...

Fixtures
Saturday 25th April
H
Friendly 12:00
A
League 15:30
Sunday 26th April
Saturday 2nd May
A
Cup 12:00
A
Cup 15:00
Results
Saturday 18th April
H
League 42 - 28 W
Saturday 11th April
H
League 77 - 10 W
Wednesday 8th April
H
Friendly 33 - 14 W
Sunday 22nd March
H
League 21 - 22 L
Sunday 15th March
A
League 50 - 7 L
Sunday 1st March
A
League 43 - 30 L
A
League 35 - 7 L
Sunday 15th February
A
League 0 - 38 W
Tables

RFU National League » National League 3 London & SE

1 Bury St Edmunds 26 98
2 Barnes 26 91
3 London Irish Wild Geese 26 90
4 East Grinstead 26 78
5 Westcombe Park 26 73
6 Hertford 26 68
7 Chichester 26 63
8 Tonbridge Juddians 26 61
9 Gravesend 26 55
10 Guernsey 26 53
11 Westcliff 26 48
12 Tring 26 48
13 Amersham & Chiltern 26 47
14 CS Rugby 1863 26 35

Last updated Sunday 19th April, 03:49

FEATURED PLAYER

Social