Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Halesowen Cricket Club

View

Junior Training - 4th August

11 months ago By Carl Bust

Bears v Rapids T20 Blast

Don't forget there is no training this Friday as most players and coaches will be at Edgbaston cheering on either the Bears or Rapids in the local T20 derby.

Updated 23:27 - 31 Jul 2017 by Carl Bust

Where next?

Wallop! Sessions for juniors 5-12
Black Country Food & Comedy Night Friday 18th August - Tickets Available NOW!

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Sun 22 Jul
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:15
h
League 16:30
Mon 23 Jul
a
League TBC
h
League 18:00
Tue 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 25 Jul
a
League TBC
Thu 26 Jul
a
League TBC
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 29 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Mon 30 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 31 Jul
h
League TBC
Wed 1 Aug
h
League TBC
Sat 4 Aug
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors