Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Halifax Vandals RUFC app


Halifax Vandals 2017/2018 Award Winners

6 months ago By Joanne Jowett

Saturday, 12th May 2018

A Massive Congratulations to all last nights 2017/2018 Award winners.

1st Team Ties - Daniel Brown, George Clapham & Jacob Duffy

Player's Player of the Year
Kain Forbes - 2nd Team
Luke Sutcliffe - 1st Team

Player of the Year
Tom Mellor - 2nd Team
George Clapham - 1st Team

Young Player of the Year - Jordan Bloem

Trainer of the Year - Joseph Bryson

Most Improved Player of the year - Jacob Duffy

100% Capped - Jordan Bloem & Paul Jowett

RFU Valued Volunteer - Bob Walker

Clubman of the Year - Alan Francis

Well done all! Well deserved! UTV!

Updated 09:13 - 14 May 2018 by Joanne Jowett

Where next?

MATCH BALL SPONSORSHIP Get involved -Sponsor the Match Day Ball and enjoy an afternoon of Rugby, Beer, Food & Banter!
Saturday, 28th April 2018 Vandals 1st XV vs. Wetherby - Kick Off 3pm

Video Advertising


Loading comments

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: Rugby Netball

Sat 17 Nov
1st XV Knottingley
League 14:15
2nd XV Halifax Dukes
League 14:15
Sat 24 Nov
1st XV Wensleydale
League 14:15
League 14:15

News sponsors


Club sponsors