Heathfield & Waldron RFC

By George Warren | 3rd January 2012

Squad for Eastbourne Match

Meet at the club at 12.30 for 2.00 k.o. on Cypress field

Adam Davies

Alex Borg

Max Ellery

Henry Ross

Will Morris

Lewis Golding

Isaac Brown

Rory Cramp

Kieran Burdett

Piers O'Connor

Jack Koops

George Bending

Gareth Lloyd

Harry Clewley

Harry Reilly

Rob James

Jack Smith

Zak Khalaf

Travis Parsons

Max Shanley

Ollie Watson.

If anyone has been missed off who would like to play or has been included who cannot please let me know asap.

No 1's for after the game please

Many thanks

George Warren

Comments (1)

Team Sponsors