Heathfield & Waldron RFC

By George Warren | 3rd January 2012

Squad for Horsham match

Meet at the club at 12.15 for 2.00 k.o. at Waldron

Bruno Halit

Jack Fellows

Ben Smith

James Morrell

Dean Pennell

Jonny Welch

David Vater

David Bayly

Tom Faraone

Matt Barber

Freddy Jones

Toby Warren

Joe Sandford

Jack Kent

Joe Hastings

Ed Owen

Andy Hinds

Rob Taylor

Harry Vidler

Alex Benson

Greg Ball

If you are not included in either squad and want a game or you cannot play please let me know asap.

No.1's for after the game

Many thanks

George Warren

Comments (0)

Team Sponsors