Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hanwell Town

View

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

1 year ago By Clive Cooke

Confirmed psf matches

“Pre Season Friendlies” CC

Pre season Friendlies

DATE OPPO VENUE KO

Tues 11 July HENDON Away 7.30 pm

Sat 15 July WINCHESTER CITY Away 3.00 pm

Tues 18 July WEMBLEY Away 7.30 pm

Sat 22 July NORTH GREENFORD UTD Away 1.00 pm

Tue 25 July BRENTHAM FC Away 6.30 pm

Sat 29 July WINGATE & FINCHLEY Home 3.00 pm

Tues 8 Aug HARROW BOROUGH Home 7.45 pm

Sat 12 Aug Southern League Fixture TBC TBC

Updated 14:41 - 6 Jul 2017 by Clive Cooke

Where next?

League 2017/18 League Constitutions

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Tue 1 May
h
Hanwell Town Kempston Rovers
League 1 – 2
L
Sat 28 Apr
a
Hanwell Town AFC Dunstable
League 6 – 1
L
Thu 26 Apr
h
Hanwell Town Aylesbury United
League 1 – 3
L
Tue 24 Apr
a
Hanwell Town Northwood
League 2 – 0
L
Sat 21 Apr
h
Hanwell Town Marlow
League 0 – 0
D

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors