Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harrogate Pythons app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 14:15, League
Harrogate Pythons 29 v Leeds Corinthians 20

Harrogate Pythons 29 v Leeds Corinthians 20

4 days ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons come back in the rain to overpower Corinthians

Sat 1 Dec, 14:15, League
Skipton 9 v Harrogate Pythons 15

Skipton 9 v Harrogate Pythons 15

1 week ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons hold on at Skipton to retain top spot

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:15, League
Harrogate Pythons 5 v Thornensians 0

Harrogate Pythons 5 v Thornensians 0

2 weeks ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons remain top following thrilling victory over Thorne

Sat 17 Nov, 14:15, League
Leeds Modernians 22 v Harrogate Pythons 26

Leeds Modernians 22 v Harrogate Pythons 26

3 weeks ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons top Yorkshire 3 following victory at Mods

Sat 10 Nov, 14:15, Cup
Harrogate Pythons 14 v Knottingley 26

Harrogate Pythons 14 v Knottingley 26

1 month ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons bow out of Vase despite spirited 2nd half

Sat 3 Nov, 14:15, League
Harrogate Pythons 20 v Castleford 14

Harrogate Pythons 20 v Castleford 14

1 month ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons see off Castleford to go second in the league

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Sheffield Medics 12 v Harrogate Pythons 34

Sheffield Medics 12 v Harrogate Pythons 34

1 month ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons too strong for The Medics

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Baildon 19 v Harrogate Pythons 30

Baildon 19 v Harrogate Pythons 30

1 month ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons battle to victory at sunny Baildon

Sat 13 Oct, 15:00, League
Harrogate Pythons 25 v Rotherham Phoenix 28

Harrogate Pythons 25 v Rotherham Phoenix 28

2 months ago

By Neil Summersall

2 bonus points scant reward for Pythons in thriller against league leaders

Sat 6 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Stocksbridge 10 v Harrogate Pythons 59

Stocksbridge 10 v Harrogate Pythons 59

2 months ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons cruise into 2nd round of Vase

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 15:00, League
Aireborough 38 v Harrogate Pythons 46

Aireborough 38 v Harrogate Pythons 46

2 months ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons have edge in thriller

Sat 22 Sep, 15:00, League
Harrogate Pythons 20 v Hemsworth 7

Harrogate Pythons 20 v Hemsworth 7

2 months ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons make it 3 in a row against Hemsworth

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Halifax Vandals 7 v Harrogate Pythons 22

Halifax Vandals 7 v Harrogate Pythons 22

2 months ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons up to 4th following bonus point win on the road

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Harrogate Pythons 25 v Wensleydale 9

Harrogate Pythons 25 v Wensleydale 9

3 months ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons power to first league win of the season

Sat 1 Sep, 15:00, League
Harrogate Pythons 14 v Knottingley 16

Harrogate Pythons 14 v Knottingley 16

3 months ago

By Neil Summersall

Pythons open up season with bonus point loss

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
Harrogate Pythons Wensleydale
League 14:15

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors