Harrow RFC

Harrow RFC
By neil macdonald | 18th April 2011

U15 Awards

Congratulations to the U15 award winners after a great season!

The awards for the 2010-11 season are:

Player of the Year - Chris Strong
Player's Player - Freddie Paxton
Most Improved Player - Sean Thomas
Best Newcomer - Ardit Pepaj
Best Out of Position Player - Robin Gunnell-Parker

Congratulations to the winners and to the whole squad for a great effort and a good season which saw huge improvements in our standards of play and skills.

Thanks to all who helped to make the last day yesterday a fantastic occasion!

On behalf of the coaches and team manager thank you for the presentations to us too - it is very much appreciated!

See you in the summer!

Team Sponsors