Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harrow Borough Football Club

View

Earlsmead Work Day

4 months ago By Harrow Borough

Any supporters or members that are available to volunteer to join the pre season tidy up of the ground ,please note the dates below.

We are holding working parties at Earlsmead on Saturday 8 July, Wednesday 19 July and Friday 21 July, each starting from 10am.

Priorities for the parties are painting & weeding the terraces and far car park, though a range of other jobs is available to do, too. Anyone who can get along to any of the events, for however long, will be made very welcome.

Updated 21:59 - 5 Jul 2017 by Harrow Borough

Where next?

FA Trophy & FA Youth Cup draw The draw for the early rounds of the national cups took place on Friday.
Charles Banya Signs Harrow Borough FC are pleased to announce the signing of Charles Banya. The 23 year old previously played for Fulham, Crawley Town and Woking

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 19 Nov
h
League 13:00
Tue 21 Nov
h
First Team Staines Town
League 19:45
Wed 22 Nov
a
Youth Team PFAUK north (u18)
League 14:00
Sat 25 Nov
a
First Team Worthing
League 15:00
Sun 26 Nov
h
League 13:00
Tue 28 Nov
h
First Team Billericay Town
League 19:45
Sat 2 Dec
h
First Team Metropolitan Police
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors