Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harrow Borough Football Club


FA Announce 2018/19 League Allocations

2 months ago By Harrow Borough

The FA have today announced the 2018/19 League Allocations . Harrow Borough will be moved into the Southern League-South.

Full details can be seen at

Also in the league are, Banbury United, Basingstoke Town, Beaconsfield Town, Chesham United, Dorchester Town, Farnborough, Frome Town, Gosport Borough, Hartley Wintney, Hendon, Kings Langley, Merthyr Town, Metropolitan Police, Poole Town, Salisbury, Staines Town, Swindon Supermaine, Taunton Town, Tiverton Town, Walton Casuals and Weymouth.

Updated 18:09 - 10 May 2018 by Harrow Borough

Where next?

Wembley Stadium lights up 'For All' Emirates FA Cup clubs Wembley Stadium has lit up its iconic arch and outer screen in the name and colours of each of the 737 teams to play in the competition this season
World Cup Competition Looking forward to the World Cup? Thinking you know who'll be the winner? Then increase your interest even further


Loading comments

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Tue 24 Jul
Friendly 19:45
Sat 28 Jul
First Team Chertsey Town
Friendly 15:00
Tue 31 Jul
First Team Egham Town
Friendly 19:45
Sat 4 Aug
First Team Burgess Hill Town
Friendly 13:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors