Under 20's


The team »

Team info

Back Row left to right
Kieron Noel, Adam Smith, Josh Bonds, Michael Morgan, James Gurteen, Perry Price, Harry McCorkell, Will Holland, Bailey Mulhall.
Front Row left to right
Jao-ru Kelly, Lenny Farhall, Harry Rush, Michael Gillett, Arryon Partridge, Daniel Perkins, Triantafilos Skapetis.

Harrow Borough under 21's

Hertfordshire County U21 League ยป Premier Division
Home games played on Sunday at Harefield Academy. 1pm


Phil Gridelet Coach
The team »

The team

Team sponsors


Club sponsors