Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Harrowby United

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 15:00, League
The Robins Finishing The Difference In Triumph Over The Arrows.

The Robins Finishing The Difference In Triumph Over The Arrows.

6 days ago

By Craig Whyley

Buckingham Town 4 Harrowby United 0.

Tue 14 Nov, 19:45, League
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00, League
Good Run Ended After Home Defeat.

Good Run Ended After Home Defeat.

1 week ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 1 Thrapston Town 3.

Tue 7 Nov, 19:45, League
Grouse Hat Trick Stuns Third Placed Stones.

Grouse Hat Trick Stuns Third Placed Stones.

2 weeks ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 3 Blackstones FC 1.

Sat 4 Nov, 15:00, League
Third Win Of The Season Over Irchester.

Third Win Of The Season Over Irchester.

2 weeks ago

By Craig Whyley

Irchester United 0 harrowby United 2.

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Odd Goal In Three Victory Gives Arrows Three Points.

Odd Goal In Three Victory Gives Arrows Three Points.

3 weeks ago

By Craig Whyley

harrowby United 2 Stewart & Lloyds Corby 1.

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Harrowby Lose After Extra Time In FA Vase.

Harrowby Lose After Extra Time In FA Vase.

1 month ago

By Craig Whyley

Rugby Town 2 Harrowby United 1. (AET)

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Arrows Progress Into The Quarter Finals Of KO Cup.

Arrows Progress Into The Quarter Finals Of KO Cup.

1 month ago

By Craig Whyley

Raunds Town 0 Harrowby United 1.

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Arrows Pick Up Three Points Against Romans.

Arrows Pick Up Three Points Against Romans.

1 month ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 4 Irchester United 1.

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Grouse Double Helps Arrows Progress In KO Cup.

Grouse Double Helps Arrows Progress In KO Cup.

1 month ago

By Craig Whyley

Irchester United 2 Harrowby United 3.

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
Arrows Edge Tuesday Night Local Derby.

Arrows Edge Tuesday Night Local Derby.

1 month ago

By Craig Whyley

Bourne Town 0 Harrowby United 1.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Harrowby Gift Goals & Points to Huntingdon Town.

Harrowby Gift Goals & Points to Huntingdon Town.

1 month ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 2 Huntingdon Town 3.

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Arrows March On In FA Vase.

Arrows March On In FA Vase.

2 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 4 St Andrews 1.

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Arrows Exit County Cup.

Arrows Exit County Cup.

2 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Bourne Town 3 Harrowby United 2.

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Arrows Suffer Odd Goal In Five Defeat In The Rain.

Arrows Suffer Odd Goal In Five Defeat In The Rain.

2 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Rushden & Higham 3 Harrowby United 2.

Tue 12 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Arrows Progress In The Vase After Emphatic Replay Win.

Arrows Progress In The Vase After Emphatic Replay Win.

2 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 4 Clifton All Whites 0.

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Arrows Share Four Goals To Force Vase Replay.

Arrows Share Four Goals To Force Vase Replay.

2 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Clifton All Whites 2 Harrowby United 2. (After Extra Time)

Tue 5 Sep, 19:45, League
Honours Even In The Rain.

Honours Even In The Rain.

2 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 2 Melton Town 2.

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Holden Double Helps Arrows Collect 3 Points.

Holden Double Helps Arrows Collect 3 Points.

2 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 3 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1.

August 2017

Tue 29 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Arrows Progress In KO Cup.

Arrows Progress In KO Cup.

2 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Bourne Town 0 Harrowby United 3.

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
30 Yard Wonder Strike Defeats Arrows.

30 Yard Wonder Strike Defeats Arrows.

3 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 0 Olney Town 1.

Wed 23 Aug, 19:45, League
First Visit To Oakham United Produces Three Points.

First Visit To Oakham United Produces Three Points.

3 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Oakham United 0 Harrowby United 1.

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, League
After The Lord Mayor's Show.......

After The Lord Mayor's Show.......

3 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Raunds Town 4 Harrowby United 1.

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
Rampant Arrows Hit Fifteen At Burton Park Wanderers.

Rampant Arrows Hit Fifteen At Burton Park Wanderers.

3 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Burton Park Wanderers 0 Harrowby United 15.

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Arrows Exit FA Cup At First Hurdle.

Arrows Exit FA Cup At First Hurdle.

3 months ago

By Craig Whyley

Harrowby United 0 Grimsby Borough 3.

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
h
Harrowby United Lutterworth Athletic
League 15:00
Tue 28 Nov
h
Harrowby United Holbeach United
Cup 19:45
Sat 2 Dec
a
Harrowby United Thrapston Town
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor