Hartshorne Cricket Club

Hartshorne Cricket Club

2nd XI v Alrewas CC on 4th August 2012

By Webmaster, 3rd Aug 2012

Team selection so far is as follows:

M Stone (C)
S Watson (WK)
K Slater
M Parker
S Newton
O McGinley
M McGinley
W Stone
J Taylor
J Pearn

Shez Tomlin
Pete Bodie
Steve Tomlin

Start time is 130pm - please be at the ground 1230pm to ensure an on-time start


or Register to add a comment

News Sponsors