Hartshorne Cricket Club

Hartshorne Cricket Club

TEAL SELECTION under 15's v Swarkestone (28/06/2012)

Team selection for tomorrows U15 game @ Swarkstone

Address Barrow Turn



Tel 01332703118

as follows:

1.Jack Ashcroft (Capt)

2.Matt Gaunt (WK)

3.Jack Pearn

4.David Nordass

5Ben Patrick

6.James Shakespear

7.Owen McGinley

8.Jimmy Moran

9.Jordan Taylor

10.Will Stone

11.Adam Bale

12th men: Jake Redfern,Shez Tomlin and Will Mansfield

Meeting @ The Rodney 1715hrs latest

Match starts 1800hrs

Tom Holland

Team Manager


Nobody has commented yet. Be the first!


or Register to add a comment

News Sponsors