Welcome

Welcome to Hatfield Town F.C.
Members of the Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division
1st vs
Friendly
h
Hinton Fc
5 - 3 W
  • 1st Team Shirt Sponsor

    Warren Vehicle Sales
  • Programme Sponsor

    Scott Blain Insurance Consultants Ltd

Recent activity

Forum Post, 1 day ago
Kevin rowark
In General Discussion » Kevin rowark

Hatfield town was my first step into football, now watch the mighty Chels, however you never forget your roots and fond memories of the fracas which took place in the fa cup with Barnet ... View post »

By Kevin Rowark
Membership, 4 weeks ago

Philip Mahan joined as a club member and supporter

Jo Maloney joined as a parent

leon humble, Daniel Jerry , adam kutcher and 2 others joined as a supporter

Team Selection, 8 months ago
Chris Maloney selected the team for:
Sat 8 Nov, 15:00 League
Jason  Coughlan
1. Jason Coughlan
,
And
Chris Webb
2. Chris Webb
Membership, 8 months ago

Vicki Laing joined as a parent

Match Report, 8 months ago
Tue 4 Nov, 19:45 Cup
Away to Codicote Fc

Away to Codicote Fc

By Chris Maloney

Away to Codicote Fc

Team Selection, 8 months ago
Chris Maloney selected the team for:
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00 League
Christiano Neto
1. Christiano Neto
Match Report, 8 months ago
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00 League
Home vs FC Broxbourne Boro

Home vs FC Broxbourne Boro

By Chris Maloney

Home vs FC Broxbourne Boro

Match Report, 8 months ago
Sun 2 Nov, 11:00 Cup
Home Vs Evergreen Youth U18s

Home Vs Evergreen Youth U18s

By Chris Maloney

Home Vs Evergreen Youth U18s

Team Selection, 9 months ago
Chris Maloney selected the team for:
Sat 25 Oct, 15:00 League
Chris Webb
1. Chris Webb
,
Jason  Coughlan
2. Jason Coughlan
,
And
Christiano Neto
3. Christiano Neto
Photo Album, 9 months ago
Thu 30 Jul
h
Friendly 19:45
Tue 4 Aug
h
Cup 19:45
Tue 11 Aug
h
1st Brimsdown
League 19:45
Sat 15 Aug
h
League 15:00
Sat 18 Jul
h
1st Hinton Fc
Friendly 5 – 3
W
Sat 11 Jul
h
Friendly 1 – 5
L
Sat 8 Nov
h
League 1 – 0
W
Tue 4 Nov
a
Cup 4 – 3
L

Table

Spartan Div 1
#
Team
Pts
1
Hatfield Town
34
2
Bedford
29
3
Baldock Town
29
4
Welwyn Garden City
27
5
Harpenden Town
26
6
Codicote
20
7
Risbourough Rangers
19
8
Crawley Green
19

Affiliations

Club sponsors