Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Haverhill Rovers FC app

View

Fixtures and Results

October 2016

Sun 30 Oct 14:00

Exning United Youth
2
1
Littleport Town Colts

Sun 30 Oct 10:30

Eynesbury Rover Youth
1
2
Histon Hornets
Royston Town Youth Hearts
1
9
Red Lodge Youth
November 2016

Sun 6 Nov 14:00

Exning United Youth
2
3
Royston Town Youth Hearts

Sun 6 Nov 10:30

3
5
Histon Hornets

Sun 6 Nov 14:00

Littleport Town Colts
2
1
Red Lodge Youth

Sun 13 Nov 10:30

Bluntisham Blasters White
1
0
Eynesbury Rover Youth
2
1
Exning United Youth

Sun 20 Nov 10:30

Eynesbury Rover Youth
Histon Hornets
6
2
Royston Town Youth Hearts
Histon Hornets
TO BE CONFIRMED
Littleport Town Colts
Melbourn Dynamos

Sun 20 Nov 14:00

Red Lodge Youth
3
2
Exning United Youth

Sun 27 Nov 10:30

Bluntisham Blasters White
1
0
Histon Hornets

Sun 27 Nov 14:00

Exning United Youth
2
2
Littleport Town Colts
9
1
Melbourn Dynamos
Red Lodge Youth
3
2
Eynesbury Rover Youth

Sun 27 Nov 10:30

Royston Town Youth Hearts
Littleport Town Colts
December 2016

Sun 4 Dec 10:30

1
2
Red Lodge Youth

Sun 4 Dec 14:00

Littleport Town Colts
Histon Hornets

Sun 4 Dec 10:30

Malborne United
3
3
Bluntisham Blasters White
St Neots Town Senior
3
0
Eynesbury Rover Youth

Sun 11 Dec 10:30

2
3
Littleport Town Colts

Sun 11 Dec 14:00

Red Lodge Youth
L
W
Histon Hornets

Sun 11 Dec 10:30

Royston Town Youth Hearts
1
3
Eynesbury Rover Youth
January 2017

Sun 8 Jan 10:30

Cambridge City Youth
2
0
Littleport Town Colts
3
2
Eynesbury Rover Youth
Little Paxton Colts
2
6
Bluntisham Blasters White
Willingham Wolves
L
W
Histon Hornets

Sun 15 Jan 10:30

Histon Hornets
Exning United Youth
Royston Town Youth Hearts
4
2
Bluntisham Blasters White

Sun 22 Jan 14:00

Exning United Youth
Bluntisham Blasters White

Sun 22 Jan 10:30

Littleport Town Colts
Eynesbury Rover Youth
Red Lodge Youth
Royston Town Youth Hearts

Sun 29 Jan 10:30

Eynesbury Rover Youth
Bluntisham Blasters White
Eynesbury Rover Youth
4
3
Red Lodge Youth
Histon Hornets
Red Lodge Youth
Littleport Town Colts
8
3
Exning United Youth
Royston Town Youth Hearts
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 10:30

Bluntisham Blasters White
9
0
Red Lodge Youth

Sun 5 Feb 14:00

Exning United Youth
3
1
Histon Hornets

Sun 5 Feb 10:30

Eynesbury Rover Youth
Royston Town Youth Hearts
Royston Town Youth Hearts
1
2
Littleport Town Colts

Sun 19 Feb 10:30

Bluntisham Blasters White
1
1
Royston Town Youth Hearts
Eynesbury Rover Youth
1
1
Littleport Town Colts
Histon Hornets
1
2
Bassingbourn Youth

Sun 26 Feb 10:30

Bluntisham Blasters White
Littleport Town Colts
Eynesbury Rover Youth
0
2
Histon Hornets
2
1
Red Lodge Youth

Sun 26 Feb 14:00

Littleport Town Colts
Bluntisham Blasters White
March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 14:00

Exning United Youth
0
3
Bluntisham Blasters White

Sun 5 Mar 10:30

Histon Hornets
4
3

Sun 5 Mar 14:00

Littleport Town Colts
4
1
Eynesbury Rover Youth
Red Lodge Youth
3
1
Royston Town Youth Hearts

Sun 12 Mar 10:30

Bluntisham Blasters White
3
1
Littleport Town Colts

Sun 12 Mar 14:00

Littleport Town Colts
Bluntisham Blasters White
Red Lodge Youth
2
1
Histon Hornets

Sun 12 Mar 10:30

Royston Town Youth Hearts
0
3

Sun 19 Mar 10:30

Bluntisham Blasters White
Eynesbury Rover Youth
Eynesbury Rover Youth
3
2
Royston Town Youth Hearts
1
4
Bluntisham Blasters White
Histon Hornets
3
0
Exning United Youth

Sun 19 Mar 14:00

Littleport Town Colts
Royston Town Youth Hearts

Sun 26 Mar 10:30

Histon Hornets
0
2
Bluntisham Blasters White

Sun 26 Mar 14:00

Littleport Town Colts
Royston Town Youth Hearts
April 2017

Sun 2 Apr 10:30

Bluntisham Blasters White
2
1
Eynesbury Rover Youth

Sun 9 Apr 14:00

Littleport Town Colts
W
L
Royston Town Youth Hearts

Tue 18 Apr 18:30

Littleport Town Colts
3
3
Bluntisham Blasters White

Sun 23 Apr 14:00

Littleport Town Colts
3
1
Histon Hornets

Sun 30 Apr 10:30

Histon Hornets
Littleport Town Colts

Sun 30 Apr 15:00

St Neots Town Youth
Bluntisham Blasters White
May 2017

Sun 7 May 10:30

Eynesbury Rover Youth
Bluntisham Blasters White

Affiliations

Club sponsors