Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haywards Heath RFC

View

Sussex Senior Leagues News

Bognor RFC Dragon Boat Racing event at the festival on Saturday 25th August

Do you want to have a fabulous day out at the Arundel festival this August Bank holiday and raise money for a great cause at the same time?

Bognor RFC Preseason for the Senior Teams starts on Tuesday 3rd July, 7pm start at the club.

The club is looking for new players of any experience; all welcome!

Steyning RFC What's on this week

Come along and have a go

Plumpton Rugby Football Club Plumpton reveal new Barbarians Team

#midsussexbarbarians

Horsham Rugby Club Christ's Hospital - renew sponsorship

I am delighted to announce that Christ's Hospital have renewed their sponsorship of Horsham Rugby Club for another year.

Chichester Rugby Football Club England v South Africa

Saturday, 16th June - kick off at 16:05

Match Reports

Brighton Blues

Horsham Rugby Club

Comfortable win for the Lions at Chichester

Horsham Lions recorded their third successive win as they demolished Chichester 3s 51-28 on Saturday.

Results
Sat 21 Apr
Hastings & Bexhill vs Brighton
League 40 – 0
Sat 14 Apr
Brighton vs Haywards Heath
League 40 – 0
Sat 7 Apr
Heathfield & Waldron vs Hove
League 17 – 27
Sat 31 Mar
Chichester vs Hove
League 40 – 0
Sat 24 Mar
Chichester vs Brighton
League 71 – 26
Hastings & Bexhill vs Hove
League 39 – 8
Haywards Heath vs Horsham
League 38 – 3
Sat 17 Mar
Chichester vs Hastings & Bexhill
League 12 – 33
Sat 10 Mar
Horsham vs Heathfield & Waldron
League 20 – 12
Hove vs Haywards Heath
League 32 – 0
Pulborough vs Hastings & Bexhill
League 25 – 10
Sat 3 Mar
Haywards Heath vs Pulborough
League 38 – 12

Affiliations

Club sponsors