Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Headingley Bramhope CC


Saturday 1st XI


The team »

Team info

Back. Matthew Williams, HiteCh Naik. Will Clifton, Chris Dalby, Dan Pritchett, Ifty Hussain, Rob Smythe

Front. Abid Hussain, Ian Rogers, Dev Kumar, Sunil Bhogulkar, Mark Stelfox

Jack & Jake Rogers

Welcome to Headingley 1s

Playing Division 2 League Cricket after finishing as divisional champions in 2014, 2012, 2011 & 2010.

If you are interested in getting involved, please get in touch with Mark via

Training times

  • Day: Thursday, 18:00


Matthew Williams Captain
Ian Rogers Team Admin
The team »

The team

Videos and Photos

View all photos »

Saturday 1st XI photos

YPCC vs Hillam MF
61 photos
View all videos »

Saturday 1st XI videos

Posties Podcast 4
Posties Podcast 4 By Jim Hinks

Team sponsors

Club sponsors