Ulverston 14- 26 Hensingham
1st Team
last Saturday, 14:30 - Cup
Sat 18 Mar
Ulverston
14
26
Hensingham
Ulverston 14- 26 Hensingham
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Video,
Video,
Video,
Photo Album,
View more activity

Welcome

Welcome to the Hensingham ARLFC website!
  • Shirt Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 18 March
1st Team
14:30, Cup
14
Ulverston
26
Hensingham
Ulverston 14- 26 Hensingham
Ulverston 14- 26 Hensingham
Read match report
Saturday 11 March
1st Team
14:30, Cup
25
Hensingham
24
Distington
Hensingham 25-24 Distington
Hensingham 25-24 Distington
Read match report
Saturday 4 March
1st Team
14:30, Cup
L
Maryport
W
Hensingham
Maryport vs. Hensingham
Maryport vs. Hensingham
Visit match centre
Saturday 18 February
1st Team
14:30, Friendly
16
Broughton Red Rose
28
Hensingham
Broughton 16-28 Hensingham
Broughton 16-28 Hensingham
Read match report
Saturday 11 February
1st Team
14:30, Friendly
24
Hensingham
16
Ellenborough
1st Team v Ellenborough
1st Team v Ellenborough
Read match report
Sunday 5 February
Under 16s
13:30, Cup
20
Waterhead
22
Hensingham
Under 16s beat Waterhead 20 - 22
Under 16s beat Waterhead 20 - 22
Visit match centre
Coming up
Saturday 1 April
1st Team
14:30, League
Hensingham
Distington
Hensingham vs. Distington
Hensingham vs. Distington
Visit match centre
Saturday 8 April
1st Team
14:30, League
Distington
Hensingham
Distington vs. Hensingham
Distington vs. Hensingham
Visit match centre
Saturday 22 April
1st Team
14:30, League
Hensingham
Wath Brow
Hensingham vs. Wath Brow
Hensingham vs. Wath Brow
Visit match centre
Saturday 29 April
1st Team
14:30, League
Hensingham
Ellenborough
Hensingham vs. Ellenborough
Hensingham vs. Ellenborough
Visit match centre
Saturday 6 May
1st Team
14:30, League
Wath Brow
Hensingham
Wath Brow vs. Hensingham
Wath Brow vs. Hensingham
Visit match centre
Saturday 13 May
1st Team
14:30, League
Hensingham
Glasson
Hensingham vs. Glasson
Hensingham vs. Glasson
Visit match centre

Table

There is no table for this team.

Social

Events

Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Club sponsors