Broughton 16-28 Hensingham
1st Team
on Sat 18 Feb, 14:30 - Friendly
Sat 18 Feb
Broughton Red Rose
16
28
Hensingham
Broughton 16-28 Hensingham
Match Centre, 2 days ago
Match Centre, 2 days ago
Match Centre, 2 weeks ago
Match Centre, 2 weeks ago
Club News, 3 weeks ago
Club News, 3 weeks ago
View more activity

Welcome

Welcome to the Hensingham ARLFC website!
  • Shirt Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 18 February
1st Team
14:30, Friendly
16
Broughton Red Rose
28
Hensingham
Broughton 16-28 Hensingham
Broughton 16-28 Hensingham
Read match report
Saturday 11 February
1st Team
14:30, Friendly
24
Hensingham
16
Ellenborough
1st Team v Ellenborough
1st Team v Ellenborough
Read match report
Sunday 5 February
Under 16s
13:30, Cup
20
Waterhead
22
Hensingham
Under 16s beat Waterhead 20 - 22
Under 16s beat Waterhead 20 - 22
Visit match centre
Sunday 29 January
Under 14s
14:00, Cup
0
Hensingham
48
West Hull
Under 14s lose to West Hull 0 - 48
Under 14s lose to West Hull 0 - 48
Visit match centre
Saturday 17 September
1st Team
14:30, Cumbria Mens League - Premier
W
Hensingham
L
Barrow Island
1st Team beat Barrow Island
1st Team beat Barrow Island
Visit match centre
Saturday 10 September
1st Team
14:30, Cumbria Mens League - Premier
W
Hensingham
L
Maryport
1st Team beat Maryport
1st Team beat Maryport
Visit match centre
Coming up
Saturday 4 March
1st Team
14:30, Cup
Maryport
Hensingham
Maryport vs. Hensingham
Maryport vs. Hensingham
Visit match centre
Saturday 11 March
1st Team
14:30, Cup
Cumbria Cup Round 1/4 Final
Cumbria Cup Round 1/4 Final
Cumbria Cup Round 1/4 Final vs. Cumbria Cup Round 1/4 Final
Cumbria Cup Round 1/4 Final vs. Cumbria Cup Round 1/4 Final
Visit match centre
Saturday 18 March
1st Team
14:30, Cup
Cumbria Cup Round Semi Final
Cumbria Cup Round Semi Final
Cumbria Cup Round Semi Final vs. Cumbria Cup Round Semi Final
Cumbria Cup Round Semi Final vs. Cumbria Cup Round Semi Final
Visit match centre
Saturday 25 March
1st Team
14:30, League
Maryport
Hensingham
Maryport vs. Hensingham
Maryport vs. Hensingham
Visit match centre
Saturday 1 April
1st Team
14:30, League
Hensingham
Distington
Hensingham vs. Distington
Hensingham vs. Distington
Visit match centre
Saturday 8 April
1st Team
14:30, League
Distington
Hensingham
Distington vs. Hensingham
Distington vs. Hensingham
Visit match centre

Table

There is no table for this team.

Social

Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Club sponsors