Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hertford Town FC

View

Hertford Town - The team

Charlie Cole

Striker
W 11 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
24
Goals scored:
5
All appearances (24)
Season
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
  • Goal ( '93 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Fri 15 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 30 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '36 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '91 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '51 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '58 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors