Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hesketh Bank AFC

View

PRE- SEASON TRAINING & FRIENDLIES RECENT UPDATE

3 months ago By Paul Sergeant

Further changes have been made.

Thursday 6th July pre season training for both senior teams will commence at Station Road Hesketh Bank at 6.30pm.

The reserves will be managed by Darren McDonald this coming season.

All players from last season expected to attend and any newcomers please feel free to turn up on the night.

1st team & reserves friendlies

Tuesday 11th July Reserves v The Herald (Southport) F.C. - Home

Thursday 13th July 1st team v Croston Sports F.C. - Home

Thursday 20th July 1st team v Bootle F.C. - Home

Monday 24th July Reserves v Charnock Richard Reserves F.C. - Home

Thursday 27th July 1st team v Litherland Remyca F.C. - Home

Monday 31st July Reserves v Tarleton Corinthians F.C. - Home

Tuesday 1st August 1st team v Southport & Ainsdale F.C. - Home

All with 6.45pm kick offs.

Updated 14:53 - 1 Aug 2017 by Paul Sergeant

Where next?

1ST TEAM AUGUST LEAGUE FIXTURES & CUP MATCHES 1st team fixtures have been published including the 1st round of cup matches on Saturday 2nd September

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
League 15:00
Sat 28 Oct
a
League 15:00
h
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor