PRE- SEASON TRAINING & FRIENDLIES RECENT UPDATE

2 weeks ago By Paul Sergeant

The dates have been set!!!!!

Thursday 6th July pre season training for both senior teams will commence at Station Road Hesketh Bank at 6.30pm.

The reserves will be managed by Darren McDonald this coming season.

All players from last season expected to attend and any newcomers please feel free to turn up on the night.

1st team & reserves friendlies

Thursday 13th July 1st team v Burscough F.C. - Away
Reserves v Croston Sports F.C. - Home

Thursday 20th July 1st team v Bootle F.C. - Home

Monday 24th July Reserves v Charnock Richard Reserves F.C. - Home

Thursday 27th July 1st team v Litherland Remyca F.C. - Home

Monday 31st July Reserves v Tarleton Corinthians F.C. - Home

Tuesday 1st August 1st team v Southport & Ainsdale F.C. - Home

All with 6.45pm kick offs.

Updated 08:32 - 12 Jun 2017 by Paul Sergeant

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments
Results
Tue 9 May
h
Reserves CMB Reserves
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 6 May
h
League 4 – 0
W
Mon 1 May
a
League 2 – 0
L
Sat 29 Apr
a
1st Team Vickerstown
League 3 – 2
L
a
League 3 – 0
L

Affiliations

Club sponsor