Heybridge Swifts Football Club

Heybridge Swifts Football Club

Club News Join Club Website

Cup Games

Cup Games

1 day ago

Both games in support of local charity cups.

BREAKING NEWS - Ground Move Takes A Step Closer

14 days ago

I am very pleased to be able to announce on behalf of the Committee and Trustees, that our long term plan to relocate and upgrade the Swifts...

Weekend Review 7.3.2015

19 days ago

The U21's secured their first home league win of the season with a 3-1 win over Thamesmead. The visitors led before Antoine Roberts and William ...

Pay & Play - Saturday 7th March

Want to start playing football ? Already playing...

COUNTY CUP SUCCESS FOR YOUTH

Heybridge Swifts F.C. U11's and U18's had an...

GUYANA INTERNATIONAL JOINS SWIFTS

goals in 41 International appearances and has captained...

Show more

Show More

Team News

An Open Invitation

We currently have a squad of 16 players, but we always have our training sessions available for anyone who would like to have a look at our set up. ...

3 new additions!

We a pleased to announce that Oli Bell, Sol Coates and Steven Penaflor will being signing for Heybridge Swifts FC Under 13's. Oli played for...

Fixtures
Saturday 28th March
H
League 15:00
Sunday 29th March
A
League 10:00
Tuesday 31st March
Results
Wednesday 25th March
A
League 3 - 2 L
Tuesday 24th March
Sunday 22nd March
H
Friendly 3 - 1 W
Sunday 15th March
Sunday 8th March
Sunday 1st March
A
Cup 1 - 2 W
H
League 2 - 1 W
Sunday 22nd February
A
League 3 - 1 L
Sunday 8th February
H
League 1 - 3 L
Tables

The Ryman Football League » Ryman North

1 Needham Market 40 95
2 Harlow Town 40 90
3 AFC Sudbury 40 80
4 Brentwood Town 39 75
5 Wroxham 40 73
6 Thurrock 40 71
7 Dereham Town 40 70
8 Brightlingsea Regent 39 64
9 Aveley 40 60
10 Ware 40 59
11 Tilbury 40 53
12 Soham Town Rangers 39 53
13 Heybridge Swifts 40 52
14 Thamesmead Town 40 51
15 Waltham Abbey 38 49
16 Great Wakering Rovers 39 45
17 Cheshunt 40 45
18 Maldon & Tiptree 40 45
19 Redbridge 40 41
20 Chatham Town 40 40
21 Romford 40 39
22 Barkingside 38 34
23 Cray Wanderers 38 28
24 Burnham Ramblers 40 18

Last updated Wednesday 25th March, 22:39

FEATURED PLAYER

Social