Heybridge Swifts Football Club

Heybridge Swifts Football Club

Officials

  • Mr Nick Bowyer

    Nick Bowyer
    Chairman
    nick.bowyer@knightgroup.co.uk
    United Kingdom
  • Mr Mick Gibson

    Mick Gibson
    Vice Chairman
  • Mrs Jill Hedgecock

    Jill Hedgecock
    Fixture Secretary
    First Team
    blackwater1@sky.com
    07522158487
  • Mr Dave Buckingham

    Dave Buckingham
    Media Manager
    First Team
    press.heybridgeswifts@hotmail.co.uk
  • Mr Craig Riches

    Craig Riches
    Chairman Youth Football
    craig_riches@hotmail.com
  • Mr Rob Bowyer

    Rob Bowyer
    Head Groundsman
    bowyerrob@hotmail.com
    07834208303
  • Mrs Nikki Ponder

    Nikki Ponder
    Club Steward
    07516512150
    01621852978
  • Mr Mark Hedgecock

    Mark Hedgecock
    Membership Secretary
    hedgesoft@sky.com
  • Mr Wayne Bond

    Wayne Bond
    Director of Football
    Wayne.bond@bpb.com
  • Mr Alan Graves

    Alan Graves
    Vice Chairman Youth Football
    alan.graves1@btinternet.com
  • Mrs Carol Bourne

    Carol Bourne
    Secretary Youth Football
    carol@jrbourne.com
  • Position Available

    Position Available
    Commercial & Marketing
  • Mrs Cheryll Albone

    Cheryll Albone
    Child Welfare Officer
    cheryll.albone@sky.com
  • Mr Ian Kennedy

    Ian Kennedy
    Treasurer Youth Football
    ian.kennedy@hotmail.co.uk