Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heyford Cricket Club app


HCC People

The Club is grateful for the ongoing support it receives from a number of sources, without which it could not continue to flourish.

The Club would like to publicly acknowledge the contributions of the following supporters and officials:

Honorary Life Members

Geoff Allen, Alex Kirkbride, Jeremy Rice


Geoff Allen, Pat Andrews, Graham Baker, John Billingham, Chris Clarke, Jon Drown, Mike Essery, Alan Ford, Colin Forrester, Colin Gillespie, Arthur Hanley, Neil Haynes, Jack Hirst, Vernon Ilott, Marjorie Jenkinson, Alex Kirkbride, Peter Lord, Ray Pardon, Graham Smith, Geoff Sturgess, Malcolm Tarbox, Pete Whittaker, Tony Wright, Pete Wylie, Pete Yates

Sight Screens

The Club would like to publicly acknowledge the financial contribution of the following supporters and officials towards the purchase of the sight screens:

John Billingham, Richard Denny, Arthur Hanley, Jack Hirst, Ray Hurst, Vernon Ilott, Majorie Jenkinson, Peter Lord, Jenny McCruden, Bernard North, Graham Smith, Ian Smith, Geoff Sturgess, Richard Townsend, Dennis Weaver, Pete Yates

The construction of the sight screens was undertaken by Ed Rogers and his company (E.M. Rogers Ltd) with assistance from Kit Andrews, Pat Andrews, James Allen, Sally Cory, Hannah Fleet, Gareth and Howard King, Surinder Manku, Rory Smallbone and Carl Parker

Mini Pavilion

The Club would like to publicly acknowledge the contribution of the following people for their efforts towards the installation of our Mini Pavilions:

Matt Baker, Nick Inwood, Andy Sharp, Dom Cawley, Graham Linnell, Tony Inwood, Adam Linnell, Thomas Whittaker, Ross Cambray, Johnny Cooper

Video Advertising

Club sponsors