Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heyford Cricket Club


HCC AGM Minutes & 2018 Committee

1 month ago By Matthew Baker

Many thanks to everyone who attended the AGM on Tuesday 6th February 2018.

The full set of minutes including the Chairman, Treasurer, Captain and Youth Cricket Reviews are attached to this article

This year the make-up of the Committee will be as follows:

President: Alex Kirkbride
Chairman: Matt Baker
Treasurer: Graham Baker
Secretary: Sayeed Haque
1st XI Captain: Jimmy Edwards
2nd XI Captain: Rob Pardon
Youth Cricket Coordinator: Andrew Taylor
Welfare Officer: Kim Cawley
Social / Fundraising: Ceri John
Head Groundsman: Chris Andrews
HSC Representative: Matt Baker

Ex-Officio: Ed Rogers
Ex-Officio: Jackie Akrigg

Since the AGM Martyn Cory has also agreed to join the committee. Many thanks to Martyn.

Thank you in advance to everyone for generously volunteering to help with the essential running of the Club.

Updated 20:46 - 15 Feb 2018 by Matthew Baker

Related documents

Where next?

All Stars Cricket at Heyford CC All Stars Cricket is a brand-new initiative from the ECB aimed at providing children aged five to eight with a great first experience in cricket.
David Baker Confirms Bugbrooke Transfer After much deliberation Dave Baker has recently notified the HCC Committee that he intends to play his cricket at Bugbrooke St Michaels 74 next year.

Sat 16 Sep
League 110/6 – 0/0
League 149 – 83
Sat 9 Sep
League 125 – 122/9
League 119 – 100/3
Sat 2 Sep
League 121 – 126/3

Club sponsors