Highland RFC

Highland RFC

Officials

  • Andy Little

    Andy Little
    Chairman
    chairman@highlandrugby.co.uk
    Strathbrae,
    Easter Kinkell
    Conon Bridge
    United Kingdom
    IV7 8HY
    07753 501878
    01349 866302
  • Neil Rennie

    Neil Rennie
    President
    president@highlandrugby.co.uk
    15, Inshes Brae
    Westhill, Inverness
    United Kingdom
    IV2 5AX
    07860 320510
    01463 792368
  • Colin Baillie, MBE

    Colin Baillie, MBE
    Honorary President
    honpres@highlandrugby.co.uk
    10, Burn Brae Crescent
    Westhill, Inverness
    United Kingdom
    IV2 5TN
    07864 302433
    01463 792107
  • Andy Russell

    Andy Russell
    Secretary
    secretary@highlandrugby.co.uk
    9, Crown Circus
    Inverness
    United Kingdom
    IV2 3NU
    07786 256891
    01463 243972
  • Gillian Grant

    Gillian Grant
    Treasurer
    treasurer@highlandrugby.co.uk
    Hania
    Wester Inshes
    Inverness
    United Kingdom
    IV2 5BG
    07740 983266
    01436 222163
  • Peter Martin

    Peter Martin
    Membership Secretary
    membership@highlandrugby.co.uk
    49, Hill Street
    Inverness
    United Kingdom
    IV2 3AN
    07801 548640
    01463 715517
  • Geoff Begg

    Geoff Begg
    Fixture Secretary
    fixtures@highlandrugby.co.uk
    Heather Cottage
    69, Glenurquhart Road
    Inverness
    United Kingdom
    IV3 5PB
    07809 779934
    01463 235831
  • John Carson

    John Carson
    Director of Rugby
    director@highlandrugby.co.uk
    Gorsehill Cottage
    61, Culloden Road
    Balloch, Inverness
    United Kingdom
    IV2 7HH
    07736 894728
    01463 790608
  • John Carson

    John Carson
    Head of Junior Rugby
    youthrugby@highlandrugby.co.uk
    Gorsehill Cottage
    61, Culloden Road
    Balloch, Inverness
    United Kingdom
    IV2 7HH
    07736 894728
    01463 790608
  • Owen Cochrane

    Owen Cochrane
    Head of Mini Rubgy
    Minis & Micros
    minirugby@highlandrugby.co.uk
    07799 035207
  • David Carson

    David Carson
    Head Coach
    clubcoach@highlandrfc.co.uk
    Tigh n'Ulaidh
    Alt Dubhag
    Tomatin
    United Kingdom
    IV3 7YP
    07767 852021
    01808 511757
  • Graham Mckenzie

    Graham Mckenzie
    Club Coach Coordinator
    grahammckenzie111@btinternet.com
    0771 897 4590
    01463 794935
  • Laurie Cuthbertson

    Laurie Cuthbertson
    Development Officer
  • Ronnie Kelly

    Ronnie Kelly
    Head of Facilities
    facilities@highlandrugby.co.uk
    07867 833000
    01463 240080
  • Neil Rennie

    Neil  Rennie
    Head of Facility Development
    upgrade@highlandrugby.co.uk
    15
    Inshes Brae
    Inverness
    United Kingdom
    07860320510
  • Craig Little

    Craig Little
    Head of Events
    events@highlandrugby.co.uk
    Strathbrae
    Ester Kinkell
    Conon Bridge
    United Kingdom
    IV7
    07791961018
  • Gavin MacDonald

    Gavin  MacDonald
    Bar Manager
    bar@highlandrugby.co.uk
    07979 727784
  • Peter Martin

    Peter Martin
    Primary Webmaster
    webmaster@highlandrugby.co.uk
    49
    Hill Street
    Inverness
    United Kingdom
    IV2 3AN
    07801 548640
    01463 715517