Sunday 27th October - Halton Farnworth Hornets (H) 2 years ago

The 2013 season ends with a fixture against the side we started against in our first game as U11's - Halton.

Sunday 20th October - Leigh Miners Rangers (A) 2 years ago

Final away day of the season

 
Sunday 13th October - Burtonwood Bulldogs (H) 2 years ago

This Sunday, the Bulldogs are the Pavilion's visitors for the second time this season and the fourth overall in 2013.

Sunday 29th September - Wigan St Judes (H) 2 years ago

Derby day at the Pavilion!

Sunday 22nd September - Crosfields (H) 2 years ago

'The Soap' come to town!

Latest

Reports

Under 11s latest result

 

May 2016

Sun 8 May, 12:00
h
League
W

April 2016

Sun 24 Apr, 11:00
h
League
D
Sun 17 Apr, 11:00
h
League
L
Sun 10 Apr, 10:00
h
League
W
Sun 3 Apr, 10:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors