The following Committee formally meet regularly to manage the affairs of the Club and liaise with HGSA and its other Sections as appropriate. Each squad is also represented at each Committee meeting as per our constitution. (see Club Information)

The elected officers for season 2014/15 are :

Chairman - Rob Shed

Secretary - Matt Brades

Treasurer - Paul Wareham

Welfare Officer - Pauline Collings

Club President - John Anderson

Senior Section Rep - Chris Allen

Junior Section Rep - Matt Brades

Minors Section Rep - Paul Wareham

Fund Raising Co-Ordinator - Vacancy

School Liaison Officer - Helen Weber

Club Sponsor Co-ordinators - Trevor Herbert/Andy Tucker

Development Officer - Vacancy

Communications Officer - Vacancy

For any information regarding the above please email


Club sponsors