Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Holme Valley Girls Cricket Club


Provisional West Yorkshire squads announced

6 years ago By Simon Walker

Congratulations to all the Holme Valley girls who have been named in the provisional squads for the various West Yorkshire age groups

After a number of trials with standards rising the following players have been provisionally short listed.

There will be further training of the players for team managers to refine squads.

Please also note that silver and gold candidates not selected for the County will be added to the squads.

Under 15: Tamsin Kendall. Hannah Spivey. Heather Crossley Olivia Harding. A Sturgess. Natasha Sunderland. Anna Ross. J Murray. A Fowler. P Harrison. A Edwards. M Buss.

Under 13: F James. L Adams. M Taylor. R Holmes. M Booton. C Siddal. M Fleming. F Fearnley. P Mcdermott. R Grayton. A Broomhead. E Woodhead. B Cooke. E Thornton. L Walker. E Carling. D Sloan. H Codling. L Morgan

Under 11: L Dransfield. R Hadfield. E Mohun. H Sanghera. S Betts. E Cooper. L Bland. K McMillan. L Heaton. C Tomlinson. P Wood. E Milner. F Goldthorp. D Gray. C Stephenson. Z Saher. R Slater.

The website of the West Yorkshire Women and Girls Cricket Association is

Where next?

Latest newsletter - March 2012 Read the latest news about the Holme Valley Girls Cricket Club
Club Cashback Use the Club Cashback link above to access many on line retailers and help the club raise money.


Loading comments

Wed 10 Jul
Holme Valley Girls Wrenthorpe
League 53/4 – 88/9

Club sponsor