Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hornets RFC Ltd




The team »

Team info

(Top left to right)Rob Owen, Bailey Jackson, Chris Ginge, Ben Masters, Lee Hutchinson, James Gould, Jules Raynor, Ben Briffit, John Cullum, Jason Connely, Damian Hewlett, Howie Evans, Simon Owens, Denis Hull,Alistair Robertson,(Bottom Row left to right) Jamie, Steffan Russ, Dez Allen, Arthur Rousell, Charlie Carter, Dave Jones (C), Connor Morse, Dec, Shaun Davidson, Connor Davidson, Jack Russ.

Hornets RFC 3rd IV


John Ferguson Captain
Damian Hewlett Team Admin
The team »

The team

Team sponsors


Club sponsors