Swanwick PR game moved for FA Vase tie
Club News
Swanwick PR game moved for FA Vase tie 15 hours ago
Hucknall Town 7 Blidworth Welfare 1
First Team v Blidworth Welfare
Hucknall Town 7 Blidworth Welfare 1 5 days ago
  • Main Shirt Sponsor

  • 1st team Assistant Manager's Sponsor

  • 1st Team Manager's Sponsor

  • Sponsor

  • Tracksuit & Match day Wear Printers

  • Sunday Team Sponsor

  • Sunday Team Sponsor

  • Sunday Team Sponsor

  • Reserve Shirt Sponsor

  • Reserve team Management Sponsor

  • Fuction Room Hire

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 24 September
Reserves
12:00, Cup
2
Eastwood Community Reserves
1
Hucknall Town Reserves
First Team
15:00, Cup
5
Hucknall Town
0
Eastwood Community
Sunday 18 September
Sunday Team
10:30, League
3
Trentside FC
0
Hucknall Town Sunday
Saturday 17 September
Reserves
15:00, League
3
Hucknall Town Reserves
2
Mickleover Sports Reserves
Friday 16 September
First Team
19:45, Cup
7
Hucknall Town
1
Blidworth Welfare
Sunday 11 September
Sunday Team
10:30, League
2
Hucknall Town Sunday
2
Old Colonial
Coming up
Saturday 1 October
First Team
15:00, League
Pinxton
Hucknall Town
Sunday 2 October
Sunday Team
11:00, Cup
Ladybrook ( Notts Sunday Senior Cup)
Hucknall Town Sunday
Tuesday 4 October
First Team
19:45, Cup
Hucknall Town
Gedling Miners Welfare
Wednesday 5 October
Reserves
19:45, League
Hucknall Town Reserves
Belper United Reserves
Saturday 8 October
Reserves
15:00, League
Mickleover RBL Reserves
Hucknall Town Reserves
First Team
15:00, League
Hucknall Town
Mickleover RBL
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Selston 9 22
2. Mickleover RBL 9 16
3. Hucknall Town 5 15
4. Sherwood Colliery 7 15
5. Eastwood Community 7 14
6. Pinxton 7 13
7. South Normanton Town 8 13
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors