Chairman happy with Reserve Trophy

6 years ago By James Mandry

Hungerford Town FC Chairman, Nigel Warrick personally thanks Garry Cook, Nigel Trumper, James Mandry, Jason Braidwood and the magnificent reserve team players for their dedicated contribution throughout the 2009/10 football season.


It is marvellous to have another trophy at the club which is a symbol of the hard work and professional conduct of all involved.

It is amazing to reflect back to the previous season when HTFC only had a single team who in turn won the Hellenic Premiership trophy under the management of Alan Clarke and Kevin Maloney.



Loading comments
Sat 2 Jul
Hungerford Town Marlow FC (@ Newbury FC)
Friendly 15:00
Tue 5 Jul
Hungerford Town Burnham FC (@ Newbury FC)
Friendly 19:30

News sponsors


Club sponsors