Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hunslet Nelson Cricket Club app

View

Bradford Cricket League News

Pudsey St Lawrence C.C. Open At 4pm, Festivities Start At 7pm!

We open as usual at 4pm today with the senior presentation at 7pm followed by Aquilla live, all welcome!

Pudsey St Lawrence C.C. Congratulations To Mark & Jordan - League Individual Trophy Winners

Well done to PSL duo Mark Robertshaw on winning the 1st XI batting award and Jordan Moore winning the 2nd XI bowling award.

Pudsey St Lawrence C.C. JOIN THE DARK SIDE

Introducing MAGNERS DARK FRUIT

Pudsey St Lawrence C.C. Enjoy You Thirsty Saints!!!

Long experience of finding trophy's left behind after prizegiving has now led us to providing our trophy winners with bar credit, enjoy!

Pudsey St Lawrence C.C. Obligatory Team Boat Race Planned!

As our presentation evening usually descends into a very alcoholic night, senior teams are put on standby to select their best boat race team!

Adwalton Cricket & Athletic Club Tackling The Yorkshire 3 peaks

Raising money to build on this season progress.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 15 Sep
Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI vs Baildon CC - 1st XI
League 160/3 – 157
Sat 8 Sep
Undercliffe CC - 1st XI vs Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI
League 0/0 – 0/0
Sat 1 Sep
Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI vs Hunslet Nelson CC - 1st XI
League 242/8 – 236/9
Sat 25 Aug
Batley CC - 1st XI vs Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI
League 57 – 109
Sat 18 Aug
Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI vs Hartshead Moor CC - 1st XI
League 275/8 – 248
Sun 12 Aug
Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI vs Pudsey Congs CC - 1st XI
League 230/7 – 226
Sat 11 Aug
Baildon CC - 1st XI vs Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI
League 130 – 192/8
Sat 4 Aug
Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI vs Yeadon CC - 1st XI
League 293/8 – 264
Sat 28 Jul
Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI vs Gomersal CC - 1st XI
League 199/4 – 89
Sat 21 Jul
Ossett CC - 1st XI vs Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI
League 236 – 236/9
Sat 14 Jul
Gomersal CC - 1st XI vs Ossett CC - 1st XI
League 275 – 249
Wrenthorpe CC - 1st XI vs Morley CC - 1st XI
League 241/8 – 240/6

Affiliations

Club sponsors