Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hunslet Nelson Cricket Club

View

The inaugural Hunslet Nelson CC Beer Festival

1 week ago By Jamie Farrell

We are holding our first ever Beer Festival on the 25th and 26th August!

In association with Partners, brewers of fine cask ales.

We are offering the chance for yourself, your company or organisation to sponsor one of the barrels of beer at the festival. This is an opportunity to promote your company, support your local community and also enjoy the festival itself.

For just £50 a barrel you can have your name displayed on the front of the barrel as well as being listed in the programme. A great way to promote your business.

Updated 02:36 - 3 Jul 2018 by Jamie Farrell

Where next?

Hunslet Nelsons Pubs, Clubs & Workplace 6 A Side Tournament The tournament will take place on Sunday 26th August, during the club's inaugural beer festival weekend.

5 sports clubs amongst winners in the Jewson Building Better Communities competition.

Fixtures
Mon 16 Jul
h
League 18:30
Tue 17 Jul
a
League 18:30
Wed 18 Jul
h
League 18:30
a
League 18:30
Fri 20 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 21 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 23 Jul
a
League 18:30
Tue 24 Jul
h
League 18:30
Wed 25 Jul
a
League 18:30
h
League 18:30
Sat 28 Jul
a
Under 9s Ossett
Tournament 09:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors