Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Huntly RFC


New Office Bearers

1 week ago By Jane McKenzie

AGM - New Office bearers

Hello all

Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM last week.

A huge thank you to the following people who have stepped down.

Mandy Andrew
Pauline Parkin
Gillian Grant
Steve Hutcheon
Jacob Rennie
Paul Van West

Although not an office bearer, Debbie Parry has been our Child Protection Officer over the past 5 years and has kept the club in check and where we should be on Child Protection. Debbie is stepping away from the position as soon as we can appoint someone else. A huge thank you Debbie from the Club for everything you have done for us.

Your new office bearers are as follows

Hon President Steve Parkin (to be ratified by general membership)
President Michael Parkin
Secretary Louise Morrison
Treasurer Raymond May
Director of Rugby Paul May
Membership Secretary Jane McKenzie
Media and Communication Convenor Samantha Ross

As we were not able to confirm the position of Hon President at the AGM, there will be a short EGM at the start of the General Membership Meeting - date tbc.

There will be a meeting of the General Membership in the very near future. This is your chance to have a say on how the club is run and get more involved so watch out for the date.

Updated 19:39 - 10 May 2018 by Jane McKenzie

Where next?

Sat 26 May
Festival 11:00
Festival 11:00
Micros (P1-P3) Garioch RFC
Festival 11:00
Sat 2 Jun
Tournament 13:00


Club sponsors