Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hythe & Dibden Cricket Club


Hythe & Dibden Cricket Club

Ewart Recreation Ground
Jones Lane
Hythe, Southampton
SO45 6AX
View with Google Maps Tel: 02380 845264

Queen Elizabeth Recreation Ground

Thornberry Avenue
SO45 1YP
View with Google Maps

Management Committee

President Pete Stevens
Chairman Ian Prentice
Vice Chairman Michael Bowman Send email
Secretary Steve Chiverton Send email
Treasurer Gary Howe
Social Secretary Dawn Bowman Send email
Head Coach Matt Howe Send email
Bar Manager Michael Bowman Send email
Club Captain Matt Howe Send email
Chairman of Selectors Simon Dixon
Welfare Officer Dawn Bowman Send email
Membership Secretary Rachele Gregory Send email
Committee Member Steve Taylor Send email
Committee Member Jonjo Stovell Send email
Fundraising Officer Rachele Gregory Send email
Groundsman Steve Chiverton Send email
Groundsman Pete Stevens

Club Captains

First XI Vice Captain Matthew Young
Second XI Captain Richard Froggett Send email
Second XI Vice Captain George Sanderson Send email
Third XI Captain Martin Duell Send email
Third XI Vice Captain Luca Roberts Send email
Fourth XI Captain Shaun Moss Send email
Fourth XI Vice Captain Richard Steadman
H&D Ladies W10 Captain Dawn Bowman Send email
Woodhouse Trophy Captain Matt Howe Send email
First XI Captain Tom Richards Send email

Junior Officials

Head Coach Matt Howe Send email
Under 9s Team Manager Naomi Addleton Send email
Under 13s Team Manager Pauline Gilbert Send email
Under 16s Coach Matt Howe Send email


Club sponsors