Cup Tie Rearranged For Thursday 15th

3 weeks ago By Steve Chiverton

After last nights wash out ~ the First Round of the Presidents Cup Tie vs New Milton will now take place Next Thursday @ Jones Lane

Hythe return to the Presidents Cup after an absence of 5 years only to face SPL Outfit New Milton. A huge task facing Richi's men but you never know.

2001 Hythe beat Calmore Sports to reach the final only to lose to Bashley Rydal in the final.

NEW FOREST PRESIDENTS CUP

Game
Home
vs
Away
ABashley Rydal
vs
Lymington
BHythe & Dibden
vs
New Milton


Semi -Finals - To Be Played Monday 19th June

EWinners of " B "vWinners of " A "
FFawleyvSway


Cup Final - To Be Played Friday 7th July @ Lymington


The following week H&D 2nd XI host Brockenhurst in the Stone Cup First Round.

Updated 03:22 - 24 Jun 2017 by Steve Chiverton

Where next?

Ladies W10 Festival Comes To Hythe 9th July Hythe & Dibden will host a Ladies W10 Festival on Sunday July 9th starting @ 1pm.
Support Our Two Big Events Lets hope the weather holds for our two big events ~ Sunday we have our annual Woody Cricket Event & Tomorrows Annual Fete

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Thu 29 Jun
h
Under 13s New Milton
League 18:30
Fri 30 Jun
h
Under 9s Brockenhurst
League 18:30
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 13:00
a
Second XI Pylewell Park
League 14:00
a
Third XI Bramshaw II
League 14:00
h
Fourth XI Ellingham III
League 14:00
Sun 2 Jul
a
Under 11s Lymington 3s
League 10:30
h
Under 16s Beaulieu
League 10:30
h
Sunday & Midweek XI Exbury
Friendly 14:00
a
Sunday & Midweek XI Fawley
Cup 14:30
Tue 4 Jul
h
Sunday & Midweek XI Binfield (Herts)
Friendly 17:30
Thu 6 Jul
a
Under 13s Fawley
League 18:30
Fri 7 Jul
a
Under 9s Fawley
League 18:30
Sat 8 Jul
a
First XI Ventnor II
League 13:00
h
Second XI Stockbridge
League 14:00
a
Third XI Bransgore II
League 14:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors