Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hythe & Dibden Cricket Club

View

Woody's Memorial Day - Sunday 27th May

1 week ago By Dawn Bowman

Come & sit in the sun and reminisce about our dear friend & enjoy a game of cricket

Bar Open at 12.30pm - Games start at 1.00pm
BBQ

Updated 21:07 - 15 May 2018 by Dawn Bowman

Where next?

H&D In T20 Action Tuesday A H&D XI will take on Soton Uni Tuesday 6.15pm
All Stars landed at Hythe and Dibden Cricket Club What a fantastic 1st morning. Our All Stars were amazing (and the Activators weren't bad either)!!!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 24 May
h
Under 13s Lymington
Cup 18:30
Fri 25 May
h
Under 9s O.T's & Romsey
Cup 18:30
Sat 26 May
a
First XI Parley
League 13:00
h
Second XI Whiteparish
League 14:00
h
Third XI No Game
League 14:00
a
Fourth XI New Milton IV
League 14:00
Sun 27 May
a
Under 11s Paultons
Cup 10:30
a
Under 16s Lymington
Cup 10:30
h
Sunday & Midweek XI Woodys Day
Tournament 13:00
Mon 28 May
h
Sunday & Midweek XI Fete Day
Festival 10:00
Tue 29 May
h
Sunday & Midweek XI Bexley Park
Friendly 15:00
Thu 31 May
h
Under 13s No Game Half Term
League 18:30
Fri 1 Jun
h
League 18:30
Sat 2 Jun
h
First XI Ropley
League 13:00
a
Second XI Burley
League 14:00
a
Third XI Parley II
League 14:00
h
Fourth XI Bashley Rydal V
League 14:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors