Match Centre, 1 week ago
Sat 11 Feb, 14:15
Ilkeston RUFC
12
38
Wellingborough
Match Centre, 2 weeks ago
Sun 5 Feb, 10:30
Keyworth
Ilkeston RUFC
Excellent rugby and spirit from the U9s

Excellent rugby and spirit from the U9s

Well matched sides cheer all on a muddy pitch

Match Centre, 2 weeks ago
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
Huntingdon
76
0
Ilkeston RUFC
Match Centre, 2 weeks ago
Sat 4 Feb, 14:15
Ilkeston RUFC
24
20
Ashbourne RUFC
Match Centre, 3 weeks ago
Sat 28 Jan, 14:15
Long Eaton RUFC
L
W
Ilkeston RUFC
Match Centre, 3 weeks ago
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
Ilkeston RUFC
10
13
Dronfield
Match Centre, 4 weeks ago
Sat 21 Jan, 14:15
Ilkeston RUFC
33
25
Melbourne
Match Centre, 4 weeks ago
Sat 14 Jan, 12:00
West Bridgeford RUFC
26
19
Ilkeston RUFC
Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sat 14 Jan, 14:15
Bugbrooke
43
0
Ilkeston RUFC
Match Centre, 1 month ago
Sat 7 Jan, 14:15
Ilkeston RUFC
12
46
Paviors

Events

  • Main Club Sponsor

    Belfield Furnishings
  • Club Sponsor

    Air IT
  • Club Sponsor

    Browne Jacobson LLP
  • Club Sponsor

    ARUP
  • Club Sponsor

    Stirland Paterson/CRI Digital
  • Club Sponsor

    Ilkeston Fencing
  • Club Sponsor

    Manor Pharmacy
  • Youth Development Supporter

    Saint-Gobain Benevolent Fund
  • Youth Development Sponsor

    Keith Willis Associates
  • Club Sponsor

    Ward Recycling
  • Club Sponsor

    R.E.A.L. Education
Sat 25 Feb
h
Second XV Dinnington 2nds
Friendly 14:15
Sun 26 Feb
h
U10s Melton (H)
Friendly 10:00
h
U9s Melton
Friendly 11:00
Sat 4 Mar
a
Friendly 14:15
h
Friendly 14:15
a
First XV Leighton Buzzard
League 15:00
Sat 18 Feb
h
First XV Kettering
Friendly 17 – 38
L
Sat 11 Feb
h
First XV Wellingborough
League 12 – 38
L
Sat 4 Feb
h
League 24 – 20
W

Club poll

View all »
Is it right that Chris Ashton is banned 13 weeks for biting?
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors