Appleton 80/9 - 78/9 Islip CC
1XI
on Sun 18 Jun, 13:00 - Friendly
Sun 18 Jun
Appleton
80/9
78/9
Islip CC
Appleton 80/9 - 78/9 Islip CC
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
Match Centre,
View more activity

Welcome

Welcome to the new website for Islip CC! We are a friendly village team located in the heart of Oxfordshire, playing both home and away games on Sundays during the mythical British summer.
Match centre
Latest results
Sunday 18 June
1XI
13:00, Friendly
80/9
Appleton
78/9
Islip CC
Appleton 80/9 - 78/9 Islip CC
Appleton 80/9 - 78/9 Islip CC
Visit match centre
Sunday 11 June
1XI
14:00, Friendly
170/5
Bletchington
142
Islip CC
Bletchington 170/5 - 142 Islip CC
Bletchington 170/5 - 142 Islip CC
Visit match centre
Sunday 4 June
1XI
14:00, Friendly
87
Islip CC
88/4
Astons
Islip CC 87 - 88/4 Astons
Islip CC 87 - 88/4 Astons
Visit match centre
Sunday 28 May
1XI
14:00, Friendly
99
Islip CC
111
Enstone
Islip CC 99 - 111 Enstone
Islip CC 99 - 111 Enstone
Visit match centre
Sunday 21 May
1XI
14:00, Friendly
39
Islip CC
79
Salix TR
Islip CC 39 - 79 Salix TR
Islip CC 39 - 79 Salix TR
Visit match centre
Sunday 14 May
1XI
14:00, Friendly
119/4
Islip CC
117/9
Iffley Village
Islip CC 119/4 - 117/9 Iffley Village
Islip CC 119/4 - 117/9 Iffley Village
Visit match centre
Coming up
Sunday 2 July
1XI
14:00, Friendly
Holton
Islip CC
Holton vs. Islip CC
Holton vs. Islip CC
Visit match centre
Sunday 9 July
1XI
14:00, Friendly
Islip CC
OCCSCC
Islip CC vs. OCCSCC
Islip CC vs. OCCSCC
Visit match centre
Sunday 16 July
1XI
14:00, Friendly
Baldons
Islip CC
Baldons vs. Islip CC
Baldons vs. Islip CC
Visit match centre
Sunday 23 July
1XI
14:00, Friendly
Blenheim
Islip CC
Blenheim vs. Islip CC
Blenheim vs. Islip CC
Visit match centre
Sunday 30 July
1XI
14:00, Friendly
FFTMCCC
Islip CC
FFTMCCC vs. Islip CC
FFTMCCC vs. Islip CC
Visit match centre
Sunday 6 August
1XI
14:00, Friendly
Islip CC
Dorchester CC
Islip CC vs. Dorchester CC
Islip CC vs. Dorchester CC
Visit match centre
Videos & photos
Random
Random
Islip vs Astons 07/06/15
Islip vs Astons 07/06/15
Islip vs Salix 24/05/15
Islip vs Salix 24/05/15

Social

Twitter
Add your club Twitter account to display your latest tweets here Add Twitter account
Facebook
Add your club Facebook account to display your Facebook page posts here Add Facebook account

Club poll

View all »
Add a poll to canvas the opinions of your members Add poll
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations