Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Jarvis Brook Juniors F.C


Jarvis Brook Juniors F.C

Limekiln Playing Fields
Palesgate Lane
East Sussex
View with Google Maps

Juniors Committee

List of Current Committee Members

Chairman Paul McCarthy 07875878835 Send email
Coaching Coordinator Matt Miller 07956905654 Send email
Communications Secretary Caroline Blackledge 01892 613286 07816 666300 Send email
Fixture Secretary Martin Bunte
Kit and Equipment Manager Kev Ayley Send email
Registration Secretary Louise Wilkie Send email
Secretary Tim Tyler Send email
Treasurer John Reed Send email
Welfare Officer Karen Bowen Send email
Assistant Welfare Officer Sarah Sudds Send email
Honorary Life Member Ray Kennedy

Age Group Managers

List of Age Group Managers

U9 (Year 4) Team Manager Andrew Weir 07809331936 Send email
U10 (Year 5) Team Manager Carl Berwick Send email
U11 (Year 6) Team Manager Stuart Ayden Send email
U12 (Year 7) Team Manager Dean Sudds Send email
U13 (Year 8) Team Manager Paul Gaterell Send email
U15 (Year 10) Team Manager Mark McCarron 07843080675 Send email
U16 (Year 11) Team Manager Mark Cottenham 07966247754 Send email
2016/17 U16 (Year 11) Team Manager Hugh Porter 07860594187 Send email


Club sponsors