King's Rugby - KCS Old Boys RFC

Officials

  • Miss Beccy Hall

    Beccy Hall
    Club Physio
  • Mr Darryl Druckman

    Darryl Druckman
    President
    darryl.druckman@googlemail.com
  • Mr Jonathan Kiddle

    Jonathan Kiddle
    Club Captain
  • Mr Trevor Wingate

    Trevor Wingate
    Secretary
    trwingate@blueyonder.co.uk
  • Mr Ian Norman

    Ian Norman
    Treasurer
    inorman@deloitte.co.uk
  • Mr Paddy Ralston

    Paddy Ralston
    Director of Rugby / Chief Executive
    paddy@kings.org.uk
  • Andrew Dennis

    Andrew Dennis
    Youth Coordinator
    ajdennis66@gmail.com
  • Mrs Janice Price

    Janice Price
    Mini Coordinator
  • Fraser Houlder

    Fraser Houlder
    Mini Coordinator
  • Phil Whelan

    Phil Whelan
    Child Welfare Officer
  • Mr Nigel Jeffery

    Nigel Jeffery
    Club Coaching Co-ordinator
    nigel@boultbee.co.uk
  • Mrs Colette Mackintosh

    Colette Mackintosh
    Sponsorship Coordinator
    colette@lifeproperty.com
  • Andrew Dennis

    Andrew Dennis
    Club Referee Coordinator
    Ajdennis66@gmail.com